Asset 1

Where can I see that my free 3-month has been applied to my account?

In Account Management, on your home screen. It will show a 3 month 8GB plan as your ‘Next Plan’ with Recharge Paid. This means that at the end of your first 3 months you will automatically move into another 3 month 8GB plan. You can also check that the credit has been applied by looking in Transaction History, you will see a line item for ‘B3G3 promo credit.’